Within Temptation invites you to "The Aftermath", a show in a virtual reality - donttearmedown.info
Within Temptation Photo GalleriesWithin Temptation Photo Galleries
Within Temptation Aftermath Live Virtual Reality Show 2021 Tour
Headline

Within Temptation invites you to “The Aftermath”, a show in a virtual reality

01 June 2021
 

Great news, after many other artists, Within Temptation today announced their first virtual live show! On July 8 and July 9, the Dutch rock band will appear in their own live show, “The Aftermath – A Show in a Virtual Reality”. Get ready for a performance in different scenes of post-apocalyptic worlds…

The Aftermath: Within Temptation digital concert

Following after other big names, now Within Temptation will also have their very own digital concerts. After many postponed and canceled shows due to the current COVID situation, Within Temptation got creative and announced their digital concert today.

Music combined with bleeding-edge technology: a show that is out of this world!
We are thrilled to invite you to ‘The Aftermath – A Show In A Virtual Reality’. A show that takes place in different scenes of a post-apocalyptic world, in which we are witness of the aftermath of destruction of mankind. A world in which it is unknown if anyone or anything of the human race survived. It is a search for answers about both its becoming as well as its legacy. 

The Aftermath is an online show, fueled by bleeding-edge technology that enables us to do a performance that’s out of this world – literally! During this digital show we play a variety of newer and older songs in four different worlds. Expect guest singers from all over the world to join us on stage for striking duets in even more striking settings!

Within Temptation Aftermath Live Virtual Reality Show 2021 Tour

New single “Shed My Skin”

Next to this digital concert, from which tickets are available as of today, Within Temptation will also release their first single from 2021 and their first since 7 months on June 25. “Shed My Skin” will premier digitally and the music video will make its premier during “The Aftermath”.

Are you ready to watch Within Temptation in a post-apocalyptic world? You can watch the digital concert on July 8, 2021 for Europe (8PM CEST / 7PM BST) or July 9, 2021 for Northern and Southern America (8pm ET (UTC-4) / 5pm PT (UTC -7) / 9pm BRT (UTC3) / 7pm CST (UTC -5).


It's great to see you here!

Did you know DONTTEARMEDOWN is online since December 2005 and completely independent? This means, all costs are made without any funding. Approximately 150.00EUR per year is spent to keep this website up and running, just for you!

If even 10 people would donate the small sum of 15.00EUR to us with the donation button below, DONTTEARMEDOWN is guaranteed to remain online in 2021.


*15.00EUR is approx 18.00USD